Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2021

This is quite possible thee best car dealership I have been to in my whole life. I do not own a Ferrari now, but I hope to buy one in the coming years. And yes, I will buy from this dealership. Their employee's are so nice, they let me sit in their black Ferrari 812 Superfast, which was a very special and rare treat. They always have a great selection, and often get new supercar/hypercars.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Just bought a PERFECT maserati here. The car itself is 5 stars but the reason why this is truly 5 stars is the customer service, and dedication they have towards customers. I worked with Clay. Not only is he patient, understanding, and professional, hes also just an amazing human being. Your selling yourself short not doing business here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

I’m in the market to purchase a Maserati GranTurismo and am located out of state. I had numerous questions about this particular model and extended warranty options available. I was connected with Clay who has been wonderful!! He took his time on the phone with me, is extremely knowledgeable, professional, honest and did some research getting back to me the next day!! I highly recommend this dealership! Anyone thinking about buying an exotic should definitely ask to work with Clay!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Just bought a PERFECT maserati here. The car itself is 5 stars but the reason why this is truly 5 stars is the customer service, and dedication they have towards customers. I worked with Clay. Not only is he patient, understanding, and professional, hes also just an amazing human being. Your selling yourself short not doing business here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Under new management and its going great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Wonderful customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Maserati of Salt lake is awesome! We were downtown and hit a massive pothole in the middle of 500 S. It blew the tire, luckily we were a block away from the dealer, we pulled in and Allan came out and told us not to worry "we got you" they gave us a loaner and had us on our way! What great customer service! Thank you Allan and Maserati of SLC

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review