Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2018
 

I just wanted to say thank you for giving me the chance to see a La Ferrari up close. I went into the dealership expecting them to tell me "no to taking pictures" but the gentleman inside informed me it was okay if I took pictures. Seeing my dream car up close was a dream come true, I was also able to see other beautiful Ferrari's in the back.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018
 

This is the best dealership I’ve ever visited. Amazing staff as well as impressive inventory. Nico is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk with. I can’t reccomend them enough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2018
 

This has always been a fun place to visit as it shares it's showroom with Ferrari. Be aware that this location will be closing shortly and moving over to the downtown block next to Jaguar. They will be sharing the Alpha Romeo building at 500s and 200e. Ferrari will also be moving to the same block into the old Jaguar building that has been completely rebuilt. The idea here is to have all the Import luxury brands in one easy to access location. I think this is a brilliant moove by KenGarff and I continue to love the company.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2018
 

This has always been a fun place to visit as it shares it's showroom with Ferrari. Be aware that this location will be closing shortly and moving over to the downtown block next to Jaguar. They will be sharing the Alpha Romeo building at 500s and 200e. Ferrari will also be moving to the same block into the old Jaguar building that has been completely rebuilt. The idea here is to have all the Import luxury brands in one easy to access location. I think this is a brilliant moove by KenGarff and I continue to love the company.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Mr. James was very accommodating in answering all my questions, knowledgeable about the vehicles, and was patient in the process. I really felt like he gave me his best. Very pleased with the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2017
 

Alan James at Salt Lake Maserati/Ferrari was awesome in helping me purchase a pre-owned Maserati. Alan answered my questions and was very reasonable during the entire process. No hassle. Great place to buy a car. I'll do business with them again for sure.UPDATE: Is there a way to make this review 10 stars? j/k I just had another amazing experience at Maserati/Ferrari of SLC. I love my first Maserati and my experience, but I wanted to get another one. Alan was awesome to work with again, super patient. Sean was also very helpful. It's refreshing to go to a car dealership and be treated like a normal person. Obviously, they want to sell you a car just as much as anywhere else, but they maintain a certain professionalism that make you feel comfortable during the entire process. Thanks Alan, Thanks Sean. Great to work with you guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 

Mr. James was very accommodating in answering all my questions, knowledgeable about the vehicles, and was patient in the process. I really felt like he gave me his best. Very pleased with the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

really clean cars, whoever cleans them needs a raise

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review