Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I talked to a great salesman about my next purchase. Will be a customer for life. be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

I talked to a great salesman about my next purchase. Will... I talked to a great salesman about my next purchase. Will be a customer for life.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2021

This is quite possible thee best car dealership I have been to in my whole life. I do not own a Ferrari now, but I hope to buy one in the coming years. And yes, I will buy from this dealership. Their employee's are so nice, they let me sit in their black Ferrari 812 Superfast, which was a very special and rare treat. They always have a great selection, and often get new supercar/hypercars.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Just bought a PERFECT maserati here. The car itself is 5 stars but the reason why this is truly 5 stars is the customer service, and dedication they have towards customers. I worked with Clay. Not only is he patient, understanding, and professional, hes also just an amazing human being. Your selling yourself short not doing business here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

I’m in the market to purchase a Maserati GranTurismo and am located out of state. I had numerous questions about this particular model and extended warranty options available. I was connected with Clay who has been wonderful!! He took his time on the phone with me, is extremely knowledgeable, professional, honest and did some research getting back to me the next day!! I highly recommend this dealership! Anyone thinking about buying an exotic should definitely ask to work with Clay!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Just bought a PERFECT maserati here. The car itself is 5 stars but the reason why this is truly 5 stars is the customer service, and dedication they have towards customers. I worked with Clay. Not only is he patient, understanding, and professional, hes also just an amazing human being. Your selling yourself short not doing business here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Wonderful customer service!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review